The Supersexy Swingin' Sounds of White Zombie

Astrocreep 2000 remixes

(use tracklist below to reach song)

Track List

(most of these just take you to the Astro creep 2000 page because the lyrics are 90% the same between the two albums anyway. Of course I know you just came here so you could see the liner notes for this album, anyway.)
Supersexy Swingin' Sounds

  • Electric Head Part 2 (Sexational After Dark Mix [4:57])
  • More Human Than Human (Meet Bambi in the King's Harem Mix [4:16])
  • I Zombie (Europe in the Raw Mix [3:55])
  • Grease, Paint, and Monkey Brains (Sin Centers of Suburbia Mix [4:10])
  • Blur the Technicolor (Poker From Strip to Stud Mix [5:12])
  • Supercharger Heaven (Adults Only Mix [5:17])
  • El Phantasmo & the Chicken-Run Blast-O-Rama (Wine, Women, and Song Mix 3:56])
  • Blood, Milk, & Sky (Miss September Mix [4:45])
  • Real Solution #9 (Mambo Mania Mix [4:48])
  • Electric Head Part 1 (Satan in High Heels Mix [4:00])
  • I'm Your Boogieman (Sex on the Rocks Mix [4:39])

    (Back to White Zombie Home Page)

    These are the liner notes (and accompanying artwork) from the cd

    (kind of hard to read, but the words aren't that important, anyway)

    (Back to White Zombie Home Page)

    I'm your Boogie Man

    (sorry I haven't finished this part, yet)